

Past Winners William Dishman Brass Award

2024	Akshay Patel (1st) Harrison Zunkel (2nd)
2023	Isaac Savin - Euphonium (1 st) Madeline Urbine - Horn (2 nd)
2021	Michael Jagiello – Trumpet (1 st) Sharay Gao – Euphonium (2 nd)
2020	Bella Mitrione – Trumpet (1 st) Ainsley Creegan – Horn (2 nd)
2019	John Collins – French Horn (1 st) Ainsley Creegan – Horn (2 nd)