

Past Winners Sarah Baird Fouse Award

2024	Tessa Becker (1st)
	Alicia Parfait (2nd)
2023	Kathleen Ridlon (1st)
	David Jiang (2 nd)
2022	John Kury (1st)
	David Jiang (2 nd)
2021	Ellie Wolpert (1st)
	Robert Ryan (2 nd)
2020	Matthew Mitchell (1st)
	Ellie Wolpert (2 nd)
2019	Alex Bala (1st)
	Ellie Wolpert (2 nd)
2018	Amelie Thompson (1 st)
	Julia Nanni (2 nd)
2017	Jialiu Lang (1 st)
	Mikayla Nance (2 nd)
2016	Sunny Baik (1st)
	Mikayla Nance (2 nd)
2015	Sophia Eikenberry (1 st)
	Cindy Ai (2 nd)
2014	Spencer Perrine (1 st)
	Sophia Eikenberry (2 nd)
2013	Josh Barber (1st)
	Andrew Rocha (2 nd)
2012	Zachary Sullivan (1st)
	Katelyn Carty (2 nd)
2011	Joseph Burleson
2010	Joseph Burleson